Liverpool Management Team

Liverpool Fitness Magazine is the only premium fitness magazine and online news hub in Liverpool.

We are a non-profit organisation that produces fantastic content to an unrivalled media platform.

Our audience are typically under 45 with a keen interest in health and fitness.

Our magazine is complimented with an online news channel and website featuring the following topics;

FITNESS
Health, Gyms, Professionals, Studios, Classes and Wellbeing

NEWS
Local and Global

WHATS ON
Events, Healthy Food & Drink, Vegetarian, Vegan

SPORTS
Football, Rugby, Boxing,Cricket and much more

TRAVEL
UK and overseas

STYLE
Fitness Fashion and Interiors

The advertising prices for Liverpool Fitness Magazine including digital advertising to reach in excess of 110,000 readers per edition.

Our magazine is delivered to all gyms, studios, fitnesses related businesses and professionals throughout Liverpool.

Liverpool Fitness Magazine are also planning Liv Fit Week, a week of spectacular fitness events celebrating all things fitness related supported by the public and private sector.

With plans already underway to expand to Manchester, Leeds and Birmingham we are really excited to introduce you to our team and look forward to showing you our unique media platform.

Meet the team

Our fantastic team of talented editors and contributors responsible for bringing you all the news articles for Liverpool Fitness Magazine in print and online.

Dr. Jane Leonard – Health Editor

DoctorJane@livfitmag.co.uk

Dr. Jane Leonard

Lorraine McCulloch – Style & Fashion Editor

Lorraine@livfitmag.co.uk

Lorraine McCulloch

Joanne Willcox – Wellbeing Editor

Joanne@livfitmag.co.uk

Joanne Willcox

John Hipkiss – What’s On Editor

John@livfitmag.co.uk

John Hipkiss

Ceri Sedgwick- Associate Editor

Ceri@livfitmag.co.uk

Ceri Sedgwick

Daisy Speed – Associate Editor

Daisy@livfitmag.co.uk

Daisy Speed

Jordan Fleet – Sales Director

Jord@livfitmag.co.uk

Jordan Fleet

Ben Edwards – Associate Editor

Ben@livfitmag.co.uk

Ben Edwards

Adam Loughran – Head of Photography

Adam@livfitmag.co.uk

Adam Loughran

Paul Knowles – Founder & CEO

Paul@livfitmag.co.uk

Paul Knowles